BCC/WJ/WHITMAN - AVP Yvonne Van Lowe yvanlowe@gmail.com
   Bethesda-Chevy Chase
          Jeremy Marcus jdmarcus01@yahoo.com
          Jesse Nickelson jesse.nickelson@gmail.com
          Tim Wolf twolf@capitalsource.com
   Walter Johnson
          Wendy Calhoun wendy1@erols.com
          Nermine Deminoupolus nermine.demopoulos@marriott.com
          James Bradley jsbradley1977@yahoo.com
   Whitman
          Jason Sartori jason@jksartori.com
          Yvonne Van Lowe yvanlowe@gmail.com
          Sally McCarthy sallyamccarthy@gmail.com

DCC
- AVP Chris Rutledge
crnkar@gmail.com
   Einstein
          Gillian Huebner gillianhuebner@gmail.com
          Laura Stewart lmstewart120@gmail.com
          Chris Rutledge crnkar@gmail.com
   Blair
          Natesia Johnson-Samuel natesiajs@yahoo.com
          Therese Gibson thgibson@yahoo.com
   Northwood
          Michele Moller michelemoller@gmail.com
          Heather Powers Sauter hpowers@realia.com
          Ashley Franzel afranzel@gmail.com
   Wheaton
​          Mary O’Driscoll modriscoll999@gmail.com
          Nell Rumbaugh nellbird7@gmail.com
          Daria Daniel daria_daniel@yahoo.com
Kennedy

CHURCHILL/POOLESVILLE/RM/ROCKVILLE/WOOTTON - AVPJennifer Young young.jennifer@gmail.com
   Churchill
​          Neal Orringer neal.orringer@gmail.com
          Adam Lee pandarail@gmail.com
          Kaushika Patel kaushika.bhogal@gmail.com
   Richard Montgomery
          Monique Ashton moniquemla@yahoo.com
          Rodney Peele rpeele@aoa.org
          Mallika Sastry pennar@gmail.com
   Rockville
          Sunil Dasgupta sunildasgupta@hotmail.com
          David Chung dlchung4705@gmail.com
          David Mintz david_mintz@verizon.net
   Poolesville
​          Kevin Schramm kevin.schramm@montgomerycollege.edu
          Dawn Albert disneydawntours@aol.com
          Donna Lowell cd_lowell@comcast.net
   Wootton
​          Brian Rabin bamrabin@verizon.net
          Gumei Liu gumei.liu@fda.hhs.gov
          Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds kschoolar@gmail.com

DAMASCUS/GAITHERSBURG/MAGRUDER/WM - AVP
Victoria Kelly Robles matoria1309@gmail.com
   Damascus
          Karen Allman
   Gaithersburg
​          Carrie Bohrer carrieb@newsomseed.com
          Carolyn Garvey carolyn.garvey@gmail.com
   Magruder
          Patrick Dunn patrickdunn65@yahoo.com
          Cynthia Simonson csimonson@sms-results.com
          Annie Ahmed afosterahmed@yahoo.com
   Watkins Mill
          Vicky Miller vickylenkmiller@gmail.com

​NEC/SHERWOOD - AVP Charisse Scott
avpnecsherwood16@gmail.com
   Blake
          Doris Chavez dorisecoto@gmail.com
          Victoria Henley vrhenley1@yahoo.com
   Paint Branch
          Tracie Potts traciepotts1@verizon.net
          Brian Anleu b.anleu@yahoo.com
   Springbrook
          JoAnn Burl springbrookcc@yahoo.com
          Tiona Rodgers rodgerst52@gmail.com
   Sherwood
          Khristy Kartsakalis kkhristy@gmail.com
          April Major majorfamily4@yahoo.com

CLARKSBURG/NW/QO/SV - AVP
Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
   Clarksburg
          Rich Liu rich_liu@yahoo.com
          Wendy Davis wskpcdavis@gmail.com
          Likan Liang lliang2100@yahoo.com
   Northwest
          Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
          Frank La Vigne frank@dataleader.io
   Quince Orchard
          Paul Morrison wallyboy53@comcast.net
          Ken Smondrowski kensmon@gmail.com
          Corey Estol estollcr@vcu.edu
   Seneca Valley

 MCCPTA Board of Directors

Title / Full Name / E-mail
MCCPTA Officers (Executive Committee)                                                                            

President  / Lynne Harris / president@mccpta.org
VP Educational Issues / Cynthia Simonson / vpeducation@mccpta.org
VP Administration / Matt Swibel / vpadmin@mccpta.org
VP Advocacy / Neal Orringer / vpadvocacy@mccpta.org
VP Programs / Erin Clegg / vpprograms@mccpta.org
Treasurer / Cheryl Peirce / treasurer@mccpta.org
Recording Secretary BOD / Tracie Potts / BODsecretary@mccpta.org
Recording Secretary DA / Oriole Saah / DAsecretary@mccpta.org
* Past MCCPTA President / Paul Geller

(General office email: office@mccpta.org)

2017-2018 AVPs and Cluster Coordinators



 MCCPTA Board of Directors: 1st Thursday of the month, 7:30 PM at Carver Educational Services Center (subject to change if scheduling conflicts)

Montgomery County Council of PTAs

every child. one voice.