BETHESDA-CHEVY CHASE/WALTER JOHNSON/WHITMAN
AVP -  Debbie Orzak  -  BCCWJWhitman@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Cathy Stocker - bcc3@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Tim Wolf  -  bcc2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Emily Beckman  -  WJ2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Sara Cortes  -  WJ3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Nermine Deminoupolus  -  WJ@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Rochelle Fink - Whitman2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Sherry Altman  -  Whitman3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Lisa London - Whitman@mccpta.org


DCC-BLAIR/EINSTEIN/KENNEDY/NORTHWOOD/WHEATON
AVP -  Chris Rutledge  -  DCC@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blair -  Adam Lee  -  blair@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blair - Fred Azcarate - blair2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blair -  Michelle Riley - blair3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Einstein -  Laura Stewart - einstein@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Kennedy -  Francisco Negron  -  kennedy@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Kennedy - Amit Banergee - kennedy@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Michele Moller  -  northwood@mccpta.org 
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Henriot St. Gerard  -   northwood2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Ashley Franzel  -  northwood3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Chris Rutledge - DCC@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Nell Rumbaugh  -  Wheaton@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Laura Mitchell  -  Wheaton2@mccpta.org


CHURCHILL/RICHARD MONTGOMERY/POOLESVILLE/ROCKVILLE/WOOTTON
AVP -  Jennifer Young  -  CentralPTAs@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Adam Lee  -  churchill@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Julie Yang - churchill@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Mandy Lemar - churchill@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Poolesville -  Jane Lehrman -  poolesville@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Monique Ashton  -  RMCC@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Rodney Peele  -  RMCC-3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Matt Swibel -  RMCC-2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Pablo Blank - rockville@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Sunil Dasgupta  -  rockville@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Heather Carroll-Fisher  -  rockville2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Gumei Liu  -  wootton3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Junhua Liu  -  wootton2@mccpta.org


DAMASCUS/GAITHERSBURG/MAGRUDER/WATKINS MILL
AVP -  Cynthia Simonson (NorthPTAs@mccpta.org)
Cluster Coordinator - Damascus - Keim Kamensky - DamascusCluster@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Damascus - Aimee Ibacache - damascuscc@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Damascus - Susan Kelly - damascus@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Gaithersburg -  Kari Primozic -  gaithersburg2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Gaithersburg -  Carolyn Garvey  -  gaithersburg@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Magruder - Deirdre Appel - magruder@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Magruder - Kristin Erdheim - magruder2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Watkins Mill - Chris Bowerman - watkinsmill@mccpta.org


NEC-BLAKE/PAINT BRANCH/SPRINGBROOK AND SHERWOOD

AVP -  Charisse Scott  -  NECSherwood@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blake -  Maggie Conley - blakecc@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Blake - Keneisha Roberts - blakeclustercoordinator@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blake -  Kendra Harris  -  blake@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch -  Yvette Bobb -  paintbranch2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch - Collins Odongo - paintbranch3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch -  Sheila Stewart  -   paintbranch@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Sherwood -  Khristy Kartsakalis  -  sherwood@mccpta.org
​Cluster Coordinator - Sherwood - Tammy Fox - sherwoodcc@aol.com
Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook -  Benito San Miguel - springbrook@gmail.com

Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook - Sebastian Smoot - springbrook2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook - Ignacia Joyner - springbrook3@mccpta.org


CLARKSBURG/NORTHWEST/QUINCE ORCHARD/SENECA VALLEY
AVP -  Sarah Kessler  -  WestPTAs@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg -  Wendy Davis  - clarksburg@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg - Kim Haden - clarksburg2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg -  Alan Jung - clarksburg3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Northwest - Torie Rodriguez - northwest@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard -  Corey Estoll  -  quinceorchard@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard -  Ram Tangirala - QOClusterCoordinator@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Seneca Valley -  Melissa Regan - SV@mccpta.org





CommitteeReports toChairEmail
Standing


AdvocacyVP AdvocacyOPENVPAdvocacy@mccpta.org
CIPVP AdvocacyOPENCIP@mccpta.org
CommunicationsVP AdminOPENcommunications@mccpta.org
  Blue BookVP AdminAdam Lee

pamdarail@gmail.com

  e-CommunicationsVP AdminOPEN
  Social MediaVP AdminOPEN
  Public RelationsVP AdminOPEN
  WebmasterVP AdminChris BowermanWebmaster@mccpta.org
CurriculumVP Ed IssuesAmanda Gravercurriculum@mccpta.org
  Elementary
Rodney PeeleRMCC-3@mccpta.org
  Middle/High
OPENAmanda.Graver@mccpta.org
  SSL
Elise Browne HughesSSL@mccpta.org
  Early Childhood Education Rep
Charisse ScottNecsherwood@mccpta.org
ESOLVP Ed IssuesOPEN
Gifted ChildVP Ed IssuesMichelle Gluckgifted@mccpta.org
Health and WellnessVP AdvocacySunil Dasguptahealthsafety@mccpta.org
  Mental Health & Wellness
OPEN
  Substance Use & Prevention
Laura MitchellOperatingbudget@mccpta.org
  Nutrition
Lynn Amanonutrition@mccpta.org
  Safe Technology
Lisa Cline / Assya Pascalevsafetech@mccpta.org
School Climate & SafetyPresidentGillian Huebnerclimateandsafety@mccpta.org
Membership & EngagementTreasurerCarrie Palssonmembership@mccpta.org
Diversity and InclusionPresidentMonique Ashtonmulticultural@mccpta.org
  LGBTQ
Mark EcksteinLGBTQ@mccpta
Operating BudgetVP AdvocacyLaura Mitchelloperatingbudget@mccpta.org
Special EducationVP Ed IssuesJulie Reiley
MCCPTASpecialEdChair@gmail.com
Ad Hoc


FieldsVP AdvocacyJohn SeelkeJseelke@gmail.com
Student Business ChallengeVP ProgramsNora Vacariu Websternvacariu@aol.com
Safe RoutesVP AdvocacyAlison Gillespiealisonupstairs@gmail.com
Administrative


AwardsVP ProgramsDaria Danielawards@mccpta.org
BylawsVP AdminKellie Schoolar Reynoldsbylaws@mccpta.org
Celebration of ExcellenceVP ProgramsOPEN
Cultural ArtsVP ProgramsPriscilla Petersonarts@mccpta.org
FinanceTreasurerKhristy Kartsakalistreasurer@mccpta.org
NominatingVP AdminChris Rutledgenominating@mccpta.org
ReflectionsVP ProgramsJames Modrickreflections@mccpta.org
TrainingVP AdminFrances Frosttraining@mccpta.org








Committee CHAIRS

Address academic concerns, programs and administration

President                                      Lynne Harris                                    president@mccpta.org
Vice President, Education            Cynthia Simonson                          vpeducation@mccpta.org

Vice President, Administration     Tracie Potts                                     vpadmin@mccpta.org
Vice President, Programs             James Modrick                               vpprograms@mccpta.org

Vice President, Advocacy             Laura Stewart                                  vpadvocacy@mccpta.org
Treasurer                                      Khristy Kartsakalis                         treasurer@mccpta.org
Secretary, Board of Directors       Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds               BODsecretary@mccpta.org
Secretary, Delegates Assembly   Tammy Fox                                       DAsecretary@mccpta.org                                       

 MCCPTA Committees

Area & Cluster Leaders

Support and advocate for schools in 25 clusters

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Elected Officers provide overall leadership

 MCCPTA Board of Directors

 Area Vice Presidents and Cluster Coordinators