BETHESDA-CHEVY CHASE/WALTER JOHNSON/WHITMAN
AVP -  Debby Orsak  -  BCCWJWhitman@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Cathy Stocker - bcc3@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Tim Wolf  -  bcc2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Emily Beckman  -  wj2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Sara Cortes  -  wj3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Nermine Demopoulos  -  wj@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Rochelle Fink - whitman2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Sherry Altman  -  whitman3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Lisa London - whitman@mccpta.org


DCC-BLAIR/EINSTEIN/KENNEDY/NORTHWOOD/WHEATON
AVP -  Laura Mitchell  -  DCC@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blair -  Adam Lee  -  blair@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blair - Fred Azcarate - blair2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blair -  Michelle Riley - blair3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Einstein -  Laura Stewart - einstein@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Einstein - Kristy Daphnis - einstein2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Kennedy -  Danny Chae - kennedy@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Kennedy - Maura Peterson - kennedy2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Kennedy - Margery Divita - kennedy3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Michele Moller - northwood@mccpta.org 
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Brigid Howe  -   northwood2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Chris Rutledge - wheaton3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Nell Rumbaugh  -  wheaton@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Laura Mitchell  -  wheaton2@mccpta.org


CHURCHILL/RICHARD MONTGOMERY/POOLESVILLE/ROCKVILLE/WOOTTON
AVP -  Rodney Peele  -  CentralPTAs@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Lauren Berkowitz  -  churchill2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Mandy Lemar - churchill@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Poolesville -  Jane Lehrman -  poolesville@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Amy Ackerberg-Hastings  -  rmcc-3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Matt Swibel -  rmcc-2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Pablo Blank - rockville@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Sunil Dasgupta  -  rockville@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Heather Carroll-Fisher  -  rockville2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Gumei Liu  -  wootton3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Junhua Liu  -  wootton2@mccpta.org


DAMASCUS/GAITHERSBURG/MAGRUDER/WATKINS MILL
AVP -  Cynthia Simonson - NorthPTAs@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Damascus - Kim Kamensky - damascuscluster@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Damascus - Aimee Ibache - damascuscc@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Gaithersburg -  Kari Primozic -  gaithersburg2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Gaithersburg -  Carolyn Garvey  -  gaithersburg@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Magruder - Deirdre Appel - magruder@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Magruder - Kristin Erdheim - magruder2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Magruder - Kim Glassman - magruder3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Watkins Mill - Chris Bowerman - watkinsmill@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Watkins Mill - Christian Daniels - watkinsmillcc@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Watkins Mill - Kelle Dockery - watkinsmill2@mccpta.org


NEC-BLAKE/PAINT BRANCH/SPRINGBROOK AND SHERWOOD

AVP -  Charisse Scott  -  NECSherwood@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Blake -  Maggie Conley - blakecc@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Blake - Keneisha Roberts - blakeclustercoordinator@mccpta.org
​Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch - Collins Odongo - paintbranch3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch -  Sheila Stewart  -   paintbranch@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Sherwood -  Henriot St. Gerard  -  sherwood@mccpta.org
​Cluster Coordinator - Sherwood - Tammy Fox - sherwoodcc@aol.com
Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook -  Stephanie Martinez - springbrook@gmail.com

Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook - Sebastian Smoot - springbrook2@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook - Ignacia Joyner - springbrook3@mccpta.org


CLARKSBURG/NORTHWEST/QUINCE ORCHARD/SENECA VALLEY
AVP -  Sarah Kessler  -  WestPTAs@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg - Melissa Van Hersken - clarksburg2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg -  Alan Jung - clarksburg3@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Northwest - Sarah Kessler - northwest@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Northwest - Shilpa Ghodgaonkar - northwest2@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard -  Ram Tangirala - qoclustercoordinator@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard - Jeremy Lawson - qocc@mccpta.org
Cluster Coordinator - Seneca Valley -  Melissa Regan - sv@mccpta.org

Cluster Coordinator - Seneca Valley - Kristen Carter - sv2@mccpta.org




CommitteeReports toChairEmail
Standing


AdvocacyVP AdvocacyDalbin Osorioadvocacychair@mccpta.org
CIPVP AdvocacyJane LehrmanCIP@mccpta.org
CommunicationsVP AdminYeages Cowancommunications@mccpta.org
  Blue BookVP AdminAdam Lee

pandarail@gmail.com

  e-CommunicationsVP AdminAdam Leepandarail@gmail.com
  Social MediaVP AdminOPEN
  Public RelationsVP AdminOPEN
  WebmasterVP AdminOPENWebmaster@mccpta.org
CurriculumVP Ed IssuesAmanda Gravercurriculum@mccpta.org
  Elementary
OPEN
  Middle/High
OPEN
  SSL
OPEN
  Early Childhood Education Rep
Charisse ScottNecsherwood@mccpta.org
ESOLVP Ed IssuesJay GuanESOL@mccpta.org
Gifted ChildVP Ed IssuesAudra Dove

gifted@mccpta.org

  Vice Chair
Evelyn Chung
Health and WellnessVP AdvocacyOPENhealthsafety@mccpta.org
  Mental Health & Wellness
OPEN
  Substance Use & Prevention
Laura MitchellOperatingbudget@mccpta.org
  Nutrition
Lynn Amanonutrition@mccpta.org
  Safe Technology
Lisa Cline safetech@mccpta.org
School Climate & SafetyPresidentOPENclimateandsafety@mccpta.org
Membership & EngagementTreasurerCarrie Palssonmembership@mccpta.org
   Vice Chair, Family Engagement
Tracie Pottsengagement@mccpta.org
Diversity and InclusionPresidentYvonne Van Lowediversityandinclusion@mccpta.org
  Vice Chair
Idara Nicklson
  Vice Chair
Carla Morris
  LGBTQ
Mark EcksteinLGBTQ@mccpta.org
Operating BudgetVP AdvocacyLaura Mitchelloperatingbudget@mccpta.org
Special EducationVP Ed Issues

Rachel Tate

specialed@mccpta.org
  Vice Chair
Maria Blauer
  Vice Chair
Stephanie Frumkin
Ad Hoc


Student Business ChallengeVP ProgramsNora Vacariu Websterconnectbusinesschallenge@mccpta.org
Safe RoutesVP AdvocacyAlison Gillespiesaferoutes@mccpta.org
Administrative


AwardsVP ProgramsDaria Danielawards@mccpta.org
BylawsVP AdminKellie Schoolar Reynoldsbylaws@mccpta.org
Celebration of ExcellenceVP ProgramsOPEN
Cultural ArtsVP ProgramsPriscilla Petersonarts@mccpta.org
FinanceTreasurerKhristy Kartsakalistreasurer@mccpta.org
NominatingVP AdminChris Rutledgenominating@mccpta.org
ReflectionsVP ProgramsOPENreflections@mccpta.org
TrainingVP AdminFrances Frosttraining@mccpta.org








Committee CHAIRS

Address academic concerns, programs and administration

President                                      Cynthia Simonson                          president@mccpta.org
Vice President, Education            Rodney Peele                                  vpeducation@mccpta.org

Vice President, Administration     Rochelle Fink                                   vpadmin@mccpta.org
Vice President, Programs            James Modrick                                vpprograms@mccpta.org

Vice President, Advocacy             Laura Stewart                                  vpadvocacy@mccpta.org
Treasurer                                      Khristy Kartsakalis                         treasurer@mccpta.org
Secretary, Board of Directors       Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds               BODsecretary@mccpta.org
Secretary, Delegates Assembly   Tammy Fox                                       DAsecretary@mccpta.org                                      

 MCCPTA Committees

Area & Cluster Leaders

Support and advocate for schools in 25 clusters

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Elected Officers provide overall leadership

 MCCPTA Board of Directors

 Area Vice Presidents and Cluster Coordinators