BETHESDA-CHEVY CHASE/WALTER JOHNSON/WHITMAN
AVP -  Yvonne VanLowe  -  yvanlowe@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Jeremy Marcus  -  marcus.jeremy.d@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Jesse Nickelson  -  jesse.nickelson@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Bethesda-Chevy Chase -  Tim Wolf  -  twolf@capitalsource.com
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  James Bradley  -  jsbradley1977@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Wendy Calhoun  -  wendy1@erols.com
Cluster Coordinator - Walter Johnson -  Nermine Deminoupolus  -  nermined@hotmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Sally McCarthy  -  sallyamccarthy@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Jason Sartori  -  jason@jksartori.com
Cluster Coordinator - Whitman -  Yvonne VanLowe  -  yvanlowe@gmail.com
CHURCHILL/RICHARD MONTGOMERY/POOLESVILLE/ROCKVILLE/WOOTTON
AVP -  Jennifer Young  -  young.jennifer@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Adam Lee  -  pandarail@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Neal Orringer  -  neal.orringer@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Churchill -  Kaushika Patel  -  kaushika.bhogal@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Poolesville -  Dawn Albert  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Poolesville -  Donna Lowell  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Poolesville -  Kevin Schramm  -  kevin.schramm@montgomerycollege.edu
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Monique Ashton  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Rodney Peele  -  rpeele@aoa.org
Cluster Coordinator - Richard Montgomery -  Mallika Sastry  -  pennar@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  David Chung  -  dlchung4705@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  Sunil Dasgupta  -  sunildasgupta@hotmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Rockville -  David Mintz  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Gumei Liu  -  gumei.liu@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Brian Rabin  -  bamrabin@verizon.net
Cluster Coordinator - Wootton -  Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds  -  kschoolar@gmail.com
CLARKSBURG/NORTHWEST/QUINCE ORCHARD/SENECA VALLEY
AVP -  Sarah Kessler  -  shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg -  Wendy Davis  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg -  Likan Liang  -  lliang2100@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Clarksburg -  Rich Liu  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Northwest -  Sarah Kessler  -  shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard -  Corey Estoll  -  estollcr@vcu.edu
Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard -  Paul Morrison  -  wallyboy53@comcast.net
Cluster Coordinator - Quince Orchard -  Ken Smondrowski  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Seneca Valley -  Melissa Regan  -   
DAMASCUS/GAITHERSBURG/MAGRUDER/WATKINS MILL
AVP -  Victoria Kelly Robles  -  matoria1309@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Damascus -  Karen Allman  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Gaithersburg -  Carrie Bohrer  -  carrieb@newsomseed.com
Cluster Coordinator - Gaithersburg -  Carolyn Garvey  -  carolyn.garvey@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Magruder -  Annie Ahmed  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Magruder -  Patrick Dunn  -  patrickdunn65@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Magruder -  Cynthia Simonson  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Watkins Mill -  Vicky Miller  -   
DCC-BLAIR/EINSTEIN/KENNEDY/NORTHWOOD/WHEATON
AVP -  Chris Rutledge  -  crnkar@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Blair -  Therese Gibson  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Blair -  Natesia Johnson-Samuel  -  natesiajs@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Einstein -  Gillian Huebner  -  gillianhuebner@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Einstein -  Chris Rutledge  -  crnkar@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Einstein -  Laura Stewart  -  lmstewart120@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Kennedy -    -   
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Ashley Franzel  -  afranzel@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Michele Moller  -  michelemoller@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Northwood -  Henriot St. Gerard  -  henriot.stgerard@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Daria Daniel  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Mary O’Driscoll  -  modriscoll999@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Wheaton -  Nell Rumbaugh  -  nellbird7@gmail.com
NEC-BLAKE/PAINT BRANCH/SPRINGBROOK AND SHERWOOD
AVP -  Charisse Scott  -  avpnecsherwood16@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Blake -  Doris Chavez  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Blake -  Victoria Henley  -  blakeclustercoordinator@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch -  Brian Anleu  -  b.anleu@yahoo.com
Cluster Coordinator - Paint Branch -  Tracie Potts  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Sherwood -  Khristy Kartsakalis  -  kkhristy@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinator - Sherwood -  April Major  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook -  JoAnn Burl  -   
Cluster Coordinator - Springbrook -  Tiona Rodgers  -   



2017-2018 Area Vice Presidents and Cluster Coordinators



President                                      Lynne Harris                   President@mccpta.org
Treasurer                                      Cheryl Peirce                  Treasurer@mccpta.org
Secretary, Board of Directors       Tracie Potts              BODsecretary@mccpta.org
Secretary, Delegates Assembly    Oriole Saah                DAsecretary@mccpta.org
Past President                              Paul Geller                                                           
Vice President, Administration      Matt Swibel                      vpadmin@mccpta.org
Vice President, Advocacy             Neal Orringer              vpadvocacy@mccpta.org
Vice President, Education            Cynthia Simonson      vpeducation@mccpta.org
Vice President, Programs             Erin Clegg                   vpprograms@mccpta.org

 MCCPTA Board of Directors: 1st Thursday of the month, 7 PM
​at Carver Educational Services Center (subject to change if scheduling conflicts)

 MCCPTA Board of Directors