Montgomery County Council of PTAs

every child. one voice.


Argyle MS 

John T. Baker MS 

Benjamin Banneker MS 

Briggs Chaney MS 

Cabin John MS 

Roberto Clemente MS

Eastern MS 

William H. Farquhar

Forest Oak MS

Robert Frost MS 

Gaithersburg MS

Herbert Hoover MS 

Francis Scott Key MS 

Martin Luther King, Jr. MS

Kingsview MS 

Lakelands Park MS 

Col. E. Brooke Lee MS 

A. Mario Loiederman MS 

Montgomery Village MS 

Neelsville MS 

Newport Mill MS 

North Bethesda MS 

Parkland MS 

Rosa M. Parks MS 

John Poole MS 

Thomas W. Pyle MS 

Redland MS 

Ridgeview MS 

Rocky Hill MS 

Shady Grove MS 

Silver Spring International MS 

Sligo MS 

Takoma Park MS 

Tilden MS 

Julius West MS 

Westland MS 

White Oak MS 

Earle B. Wood MS


Bethesda-Chevy Chase HS 

Montgomery Blair HS 

James Hubert Blake HS 

Winston Churchill HS 

Clarksburg HS 

Damascus HS 

Thomas Edison HS of Technology 

Albert Einstein HS

Gaithersburg HS 

Walter Johnson HS

John F. Kennedy HS 

Col. Zadok Magruder HS 

Richard Montgomery HS

Northwest HS 

Northwood HS 

Paint Branch HS 

Poolesville HS 

Quince Orchard HS 

Rockville HS

Seneca Valley HS

Sherwood HS 

Springbrook HS

Watkins Mill HS 

Wheaton HS 

Walt Whitman HS 

Thomas S. Wootton HS

There are 192 independent PT(S)As serving the schools in Montgomery County.  PT(S)As generally meet on the following Tuesdays each month (check with your local unit to confirm dates):

- 1st Tuesday of the month: Elementary PTAs

- 2nd Tuesday of the month: Middle School PTSAs

- 3rd Tuesday of the month: High School PTSAs

Local PT(S)A Units in Montgomery County Public Schools


Arcola ES

Ashburton ES

Bannockburn ES

Lucy V. Barnsley ES

Beall ES

Bel Pre ES

Bells Mill ES

Belmont ES

Bethesda ES

Beverly Farms ES

Bradley Hills ES

Broad Acres ES

Brooke Grove ES

Brookhaven ES

Brown Station ES

Burning Tree ES

Burnt Mills ES

Burtonsville ES

Candlewood ES

Cannon Road ES

Carderock Springs ES

Rachel Carson ES

Cashell ES

Cedar Grove ES

Chevy Chase ES

Clarksburg ES

Clearspring ES

Clopper Mill ES

Cloverly ES

Cold Spring ES

College Gardens ES

Cresthaven ES

Capt. James Daly ES

Damascus ES

Darnestown ES

Diamond ES

Dr. Charles Drew ES

DuFief ES

East Silver Spring ES

Fairland ES

Fallsmead ES

Farmland ES

Fields Road ES

Flower Hill ES

Flower Valley ES

Forest Knolls ES

Fox Chapel ES

Gaithersburg ES

Galway ES

Garrett Park ES

Georgian Forest ES

Germantown ES

William B. Gibbs, Jr ES

Glen Haven ES

Glenallan ES

Goshen ES

Great Seneca Creek ES

Greencastle ES

Greenwood ES

Harmony Hills ES

Highland View ES

Jackson Road ES

Jones Lane ES

Kemp Mill ES

Kensington Parkwood ES

Lake Seneca ES

Lakewood ES

Laytonsville ES

Little Bennett ES

Luxmanor ES

Thurgood Marshall ES

Maryvale ES

Spark M. Matsunaga ES

S. Christa McAuliffe ES

Ronald McNair ES

Meadow Hall ES

Mill Creek Towne ES

Monocacy ES

Montgomery Knolls

New Hampshire Estates ES

Roscoe Nix ES

North Chevy Chase ES

Oak View ES

Oakland Terrace ES

Olney ES

William Tyler Page ES

Pine Crest ES

Piney Branch ES


Potomac ES

Judith A. Resnik ES

Dr. Sally K. Ride ES

Ritchie Park ES 

Rock Creek Forest ES

Rock Creek Valley ES

Rock View ES

Lois P. Rockwell ES

Rolling Terrace ES

Rosemary Hills ES

Rosemont ES

Sequoyah ES

Seven Locks ES

Sherwood ES

Sargent Shriver ES

Flora M. Singer ES

Sligo Creek ES

Somerset ES

South Lake ES

Stedwick ES

Stone Mill ES

Stonegate ES

Strathmore ES

Strawberry Knoll ES

Summit Hall ES

Takoma Park ES

Travilah ES

Twinbrook ES

Viers Mill ES

Washington Grove ES

Waters Landing ES

Watkins Mils ES

Wayside  ES

Weller Road ES

Westbrook ES

Westover ES

Wheaton Woods ES

Whetstone ES

Wilson Wims ES

Wood Acres ES

Woodfield ES

Woodlin ES

Wyngate ES