Your Subtitle text

Board

Title Full Name E-mail
MCCPTA Officers    
*President  Frances Frost president@mccpta.com
*VP Educational Issues Michelle Gluck vpedissues@mccpta.com
*VP / Administration Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds vpadmin@mccpta.com
*VP/Legislation Lynne Harris vplegislation@mccpta.com
*VP/ Programs Paul Geller vpprograms@mccpta.com
*Treasurer Susan Burkinshaw treasurer@mccpta.com
*Recording Secretary -BOD Karen Collishaw secretaries@mccpta.com
*Recording Secretary -DA OPEN secretaries@mccpta.com
Past MCCPTA President Janette Gilman janettegilman@verizon.net
*Area Vice President Sumbal Sheldon sheldonali20879@comcast.net
   *Damascus Alaina Dahlin alainadahlin@gmail.com
  Jennifer McDonald jenbmcd@comcast.net
   *Gaithersburg Carrie Bohrer  carrieb@newsomseed.com
  Meredith Shankle mer.shankle@gmail.com
   *Magruder Patrick Dunn patrickdunn65@yahoo.com
  Dawn Trahern dtrahern@aol.com
   *Watkins Mill Tammy Clark clark_9301@verizon.net
  Vicky Miller vickylenkmiller@gmail.com
*Area Vice President Kevin David hpdavid@notbernie.org
  *Clarksburg Sue Amick sueamick@hotmail.com
Maria Ho mho94@yahoo.com
Stephen Wilson sgw459@gwmail.gwu.edu
   *Northwest David Griffith david@griffmail.net
  Revonne Johnson revonjohn@comcast.net
  *Quince Orchard Erin Clegg emclegg@gmail.com
  Bill Enright benrights@msn.com
  Sumbal Sheldon sheldonali20879@comcast.net
   *Seneca Valley Shelby Bidwell shelbypta@bidwellfamily.net
  Jeri Crist jeri5616@yahoo.com
*Area Vice President Cheryl Moss Herman hermanfour@msn.com
   *Churchill Meena Chandrasekhar mcapmd4@gmail.com
  Patricia Hickey Warren phickeywarren@yahoo.com
  Leslie Jacobs lpjacobs0106@verizon.net
   *Richard Montgomery Lynn Perry Parker lparker@lpp-law.com
  Matthew Swibel swibelhouse@comcast.net
  Jennifer Young young.jennifer@gmail.com
   *Poolesville Dawn Albert disneydawntours@aol.com
  Donna Lowell cd_lowell@comcast.net
   *Rockville Melissa McKenna mckennaforeverpta@gmail.com
   *Wootton Beth Ann Bergsmark bae20878@gmail.com
  Chris Cartwright chris8160@aol.com
  Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds vpadmin@mccpta.com
*Area Vice President NEC Mark Pharaoh mark.pharaoh@verizon.net
   *Blake Cheryl Minus cheryl_minus@yahoo.com
  Hollie Taylor hollie_taylor@yahoo.com
  *Paint Branch Princess Akwura-Igwebuike princessigwebuike@yahoo.com
  Larry Edmonds larrye14@verizon.net
  Regenia Ramsey-Outlaw oro8co@verizon.net
   *Sherwood Paul Geller vpprograms@mccpta.com
   *Springbrook OPEN  
*Area Vice President Scott Harper scottgharper@yahoo.com
   *Blair Amber Khan choprakhan@gmail.com
  Lana Pauls lanapauls@verizon.net
  Cori Vanchieri corivan@verizon.net
  *Einstein Belford Lawson vze3rstr@verizon.net
  Chris Rutledge crnkar@yahoo.com
  Jean Claude Zenklusen zenklusj@gmail.com
   *Kennedy Therese Gibson thgibson@yahoo.com
  Amie Wohlfarth simplyamie831@gmail.com
   *Northwood Nate Conroy nate32x@yahoo.com
  Daria Daniel daria_daniel@yahoo.com
  Julie Grimes jwellergrimes@gmail.com
*Area Vice President Jennifer Cope jencope@hotmail.com
   *B-CC Rafe Petersen rafe.petersen@hklaw.com
  Laurie Rosen lbirleffi@gmail.com
  Dana Wright danawright8@gmail.com
   *Walter Johnson Renee Howell reneehowell@comcast.net
  Johanna Mills jtm141@mac.com
  Joe Piff jc2pi@yahoo.com
   *Walt Whitman Jill Chenok chenokj@gmail.com
  Ann Gallagher agm@saltywaters.org
  Jennifer McCarthy mmcgate@verizon.net
   *Wheaton OPEN  
* Denotes Voting Member    
Standing Committees
*CIP  Cheryl Peirce cbpeirce@gmail.com
*Curriculum  Amanda Graver agraver@verizon.net
     Elementary Education Jamahl Johnson jamahlj@gmail.com
  Kaushika Patel slesptapresident@gmail.com
     Secondary Education Tammy Clark clark_9301@verizon.net
     Student Service Learning (SSL) OPEN  
*Gifted Child Lang Lin pta.langlin@gmail.com
  Kim Testa kgtesta@aol.com
*Health and Safety Susan Burkinshaw susan.burkinshaw@verizon.net
  Donna Pfeiffer donnapfeiffer@gmail.com
     Guidance and Counseling OPEN  
*Membership and Engagement Yvonne VanLowe yvanlowe@gmail.com
*Multicultural Awareness Antonio Hernandez-Cardoso hercarant@gmail.com
  Janet Sanchez sanchezwarrier@gmail.com
     ESOL Antonio Hernandez-Cardoso hercarant@gmail.com
     ESOL Janet Sanchez sanchezwarrier@gmail.com
*Operating Budget  Christina McWilson Thomas cmcwilsonthomas@gmail.com
*Outreach Events Dave Lechner dave(at)lechnersonline(dot)com
*Special Education Jeanne Taylor frtjmt@aol.com
     
Administrative Committees    
Administrative      
Awards Victoria Kelly matoria1309@gmail.com
Bylaws OPEN  
Nominating OPEN  
Student Involvement OPEN  
Training Paul Geller vpprograms@mccpta.com
  Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds vpadmin@mccpta.com
     
Communications    
Cable TV OPEN  
e-Communications Rick Chimera rick.chimera@yahoo.com
Public Relations John Grimes johngrimes99@hotmail.com
Webmaster Dean Fiala dfiala@gmail.com
     
Legislative    
Advocacy Events OPEN  
Legislative OPEN  
     
Programs    
Cultural Arts Priscilla Peterson prisfp@verizon.net
Pres & Principals Dinner Michelle Lacey nativenyer@comcast.net
Reflections Chris McDermott malimcdermott@verizon.net
* Denotes Voting Member -