GET YOUR RESERVATIONS IN FOR THE PRESIDENTS & PRINCIPALS DINNER  DETAILS HERE               
Your Subtitle text

Board

MCCPTA Officers

*President
*VP for Educational Issues
*VP for Administration
*VP for Legislation
*VP for Programs
*Treasurer
*Recording Secretary -BOD
*Recording Secretary -DA

  Past MCCPTA President

Area Vice Presidents and Cluster Coordinators

*Area Vice President

*Damascus

*Gaithersburg


*Magruder

*Watkins Mill



*Area Vice President

*Clarksburg


*Northwest


*Quince Orchard


*Seneca Valley



*Area Vice President

*Churchill


*Poolesville


*Richard Montgomery


*Rockville
*Wootton
 



*Area Vice President

*Blake

*Paint Branch


*Sherwood
*Springbrook


*Area Vice President

*Blair


*Einstein


*Kennedy

*Northwood



*Area Vice President
*B-CC


*Walter Johnson


*Walt Whitman


*Wheaton


* Denotes Voting Member
E-mail

president@mccpta.com
vpedissues@mccpta.com
vpadmin@mccpta.com
vplegislation@mccpta.com
vpprograms@mccpta.com
treasurer@mccpta.com
secretaries@mccpta.com
secretaries@mccpta.com

kristintrible@gmail.com




sauggiedog@comcast.net    
jenbmcd@comcast.net
alainadahlin@gmail.com
lauggiedog@comcast.net
carrieb@newsomseed.com

mschaerr@yahoo.com

jennifercross@comcast.net
clark_biz9301@verizon.net
sheldonali20879@comcast.net

hpdavid@speakeasy.org
sueamick@hotmail.com
sgw459@gwmail.gwu.edu
seenusuvarna@gmail.com
david@griffmail.net
shustonkessler@yahoo.com
revonne.johnson@marriott.com
emclegg@gmail.com
brian1to1@yahoo.com
benrights@msn.com
cristfamily3@yahoo.com
lucaspta@yahoo.com


jilltrone@comcast.net
ruthmagin@verizon.net
lpjacobs0106@verizon.net
pmhw@normanwarren.com
disneydawntours@aol.com
murphykasten@hotmail.com
chris_lowell@verizon.net
hermanfour@msn.com
tida@beallpta.org
young.jennifer@gmail.com
selketine@yahoo.com
chris8160@aol.com
kcollishaw44@gmail.com
kschoolar@gmail.com


larrye14@verizon.net
cheryl_minus@yahoo.com
hollie_taylor@yahoo.com
princessigwebuike@yahoo.com
oro8co@verizon.net
carol.shivers@gmail.com
vpprograms@mccpta.com
anncoletti@gmail.com
christina.mcwilson@me.com
 
rickyford@rfe-inc.com
shruti_bhatnagar@yahoo.com
d_bladimir@hotmail.com
kathylarin@hotmail.com
lanapauls@verizon.net
scottgharper@yahoo.com



jwellergrimes@gmail.com
cwilkins85@yahoo.com
nate32x@yahoo.com

jencope@hotmail.com
liv_and_pops@yahoo.com
lbirleffi@gmail.com
danawright8@gmail.com
cassellauster@verizon.net
lizaking@gmail.com
burklowegan@verizon.net
browne.hughes@gmail.com
agm@saltywaters.org
chenokj@gmail.com

Name

Janette Gilman

Deb Lang
Frances Frost
Lynne Harris
Paul Geller
Susan Burkinshaw
Karen Collishaw
Kellie Reynolds
Kristin Trible




Steve Augustino
Jennifer McDonald
Alaina Dahlin
Laurie Augustino
Carrie Bohrer
Meredith  Shankle
Martha Schaerr

Jennifer Cross-Lozano
Tammy Clark
Sumbal Sheldon

Kevin David
Sue Amick
Stephen Wilson
Seenu Suvarna
David Griffith
Sarah Kessler
Revonne Johnson
Erin Clegg
Brian Roberts
Bill Enright
Jeri Crist
Julie Lucas
Shelby Bidwell

Jill Trone
Ruth Magin
Leslie Jacobs
Patricia Warren-Hickey
Dawn Albert
Jennifer Kasten
Donna Lowell
Cheryl Moss Herman
Tida Violante
Jennifer Young
Carol Gangnath 
Chris Cartwright
Karen Collishaw
Kellie Reynolds


Larry Edmonds
Cheryl Minus
Hollie Taylor
Princess Akwura-Igwebuike
Regenia Ramsey-Outlaw
Carol Shivers
Paul Geller
Ann Coletti
Christina McWilson

Ricky Ford
Shruti Bhatnagar
Bladimir Duenas
Kathy Larin
Lana Pauls
Scott Harper

Richard Nichols

Julie Grimes
Caroline Wilkins
Nate Conroy

Jennifer Cope
Craig Brown
Lauri Rosen
Dana Wright
Mary Cassell
Liz King
Debra Egan
Elise Browne Hughes
Ann Gallagher
Jill Chenok
OPEN

For Committee listings, CLICK HERE