PTAs - Update your Officer Information by June 30.

Your Subtitle text

Board

Title Full Name E-mail
MCCPTA Officers    
*President  Frances Frost President@mccpta.com
*VP Educational Issues Michelle Gluck VPEdissues@mccpta.com
*VP / Administration Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds VPAdmin@mccpta.com
*VP/Advocacy Lynne Harris VPAdvocacy@mccpta.com
*VP/ Programs Paul Geller VPPrograms@mccpta.com
*Treasurer Larry Edmonds Treasurer@mccpta.com
*Recording Secretary -BOD Julie Grimes Secretaries@mccpta.com
*Recording Secretary -DA Melissa McKenna Secretaries@mccpta.com
Past MCCPTA President Janette Gilman janettegilman@verizon.net
*Area Vice President Sumbal Sheldon sheldonali20879@comcast.net
   *Damascus Alaina Dahlin alainadahlin@gmail.com
  Jennifer McDonald jenbmcd@comcast.net
   *Gaithersburg Oscar Alvarenga oscarzank@yahoo.com
   *Magruder OPEN  
   *Watkins Mill Tammy Clark clark_9301@verizon.net
  Vicky Miller vickylenkmiller@gmail.com
*Area Vice President Kevin David hpdavid@verizon.net
  *Clarksburg Sanjay Bhal bhalfamily@gmail.com
Stephen Wilson sgw459@gwmail.gwu.edu
   *Northwest Revonne Johnson revonjohn@comcast.net
  *Quince Orchard Erin Clegg emclegg@gmail.com
  Sumbal Sheldon sheldonali20879@comcast.net
   *Seneca Valley Jeri Crist jeri5616@yahoo.com
*Area Vice President Vincent Mickens privateairone@verizon.net
   *Churchill OPEN
   *Richard Montgomery Lynn Perry Parker lparker@lpp-law.com
  Matthew Swibel swibelhouse@comcast.net
  Jennifer Young young.jennifer@gmail.com
   *Poolesville OPEN
   *Rockville Melissa McKenna mckennaforeverpta@gmail.com
  David Mintz david_mintz@verizon.net
   *Wootton Beth Ann Bergsmark bae20878@gmail.com
  Karen Collishaw kcollishaw44@gmail.com
  Brian Rabin brian.rabin@nih.gov
*Area Vice President NEC Carol Shivers carol.shivers@gmail.com
   *Blake OPEN  
  *Paint Branch OPEN
   *Sherwood Paul Geller ppgusa@hotmail.com
   *Springbrook JoAnn Burl joannburl@yahoo.com
*Area Vice President Julie Grimes jwellergrimes@gmail.com
   *Blair Cori Vanchieri corivan@verizon.net
  Lidiana Villones virtuosa_@hotmail.com
  Elaine Weiss elaineweiss@yahoo.com
  *Einstein Mary O'Driscoll modriscoll999@gmail.com
  Chris Rutledge crnkar@gmail.com
  Jean Claude Zenklusen zenklusj@gmail.com
   *Kennedy Therese Gibson thgibson@yahoo.com
   *Northwood Daria Daniel daria_daniel@yahoo.com
  Heather Powers Sauter hpowers@realia.com
   *Wheaton Nate Conroy nate32x@yahoo.com
Darwin Romero  
*Area Vice President Jennifer Cope jencope@hotmail.com
   *B-CC Rafe Petersen rafe.petersen@hklaw.com
  Laurie Rosen lbirleffi@gmail.com
   *Walter Johnson Liz King lizaking@gmail.com
  Howard (Howie) Phillips howardrphilips@verizon.net
  Joseph (Joe) Piff jpiff@yahoo.com
   *Walt Whitman Jennifer McCarthy mmcgate@verizon.net
  Sally McCarthy sallyamccarthy@gmail.com
  Yvonne VanLowe yvanlowe@gmail.com
* Denotes Voting Member - Each cluster has one vote    
Standing Committees (see below for Subcommittees)  
*CIP  Cheryl Peirce cbpeirce@gmail.com
*Curriculum  Amanda Graver agraver@verizon.net
     Elementary Education Jamahl Johnson presidentdrewpta@gmail.com
  Kaushika Patel slesptapresident@gmail.com
     Secondary Education Tammy Clark clark_9301@verizon.net
     Student Service Learning (SSL) OPEN  
*Gifted Child Lang Lin pta.langlin@gmail.com
  Kim Testa kgtesta@aol.com
*Health and Safety    
  Donna Pfeiffer donnapfeiffer@gmail.com
     Guidance and Counseling OPEN  
*Membership and Engagement Yvonne VanLowe yvanlowe@gmail.com
*Multicultural Awareness Antonio Hernandez-Cardoso hercarant@gmail.com
  Janet Sanchez sanchezwarrier@gmail.com
     ESOL Antonio Hernandez-Cardoso hercarant@gmail.com
     ESOL Janet Sanchez sanchezwarrier@gmail.com
*Operating Budget  Christina McWilson Thomas cmcwilsonthomas@gmail.com
*Outreach Events Dave Lechner dave(at)lechnersonline(dot)com
*Special Education Jeanne Taylor frtjmt@aol.com
     
Administrative Committees    
Administrative      
Awards Victoria Kelly matoria1309@gmail.com
Bylaws OPEN
Nominating OPEN  
Student Involvement OPEN  
Training Paul Geller ppgusa@hotmail.com
  Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds kschoolar@gmail.com
     
Communications    
Cable TV OPEN  
e-Communications Rick Chimera rick.chimera@yahoo.com
Public Relations John Grimes johngrimes99@hotmail.com
Webmaster Dean Fiala dfiala@gmail.com
     
Legislative    
Advocacy Events OPEN  
Legislative OPEN  
     
Programs    
Cultural Arts Priscilla Peterson prisfp@verizon.net
Pres & Principals Dinner Michelle Lacey nativenyer@comcast.net
Reflections Chris McDermott malimcdermott@verizon.net
* Denotes Voting Member - Each Standing Committee has one vote