Local PTAs - Submit Blue Book Contact Information (due June 30)             
Your Subtitle text

Board

 
MCCPTA Officers    
*President  Frances Frost president@mccpta.com
*VP Educational Issues Michelle Gluck vpedissues@mccpta.com
*VP / Administration Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds vpadmin@mccpta.com
*VP/Legislation Lynne Harris vplegislation@mccpta.com
*VP/ Programs Paul Geller vpprograms@mccpta.com
*Treasurer Susan Burkinshaw treasurer@mccpta.com
*Recording Secretary -BOD Karen Collishaw secretaries@mccpta.com
*Recording Secretary -DA OPEN secretaries@mccpta.com
Past MCCPTA President Janette Gilman janettegilman@verizon.net
     
 Area Representatives    
*Area Vice President Sumbal Sheldon sheldonali20879@comcast.net
   *Damascus Alaina Dahlin alainadahlin@gmail.com
  Jennifer McDonald jenbmcd@comcast.net
   *Gaithersburg Carrie Bohrer  carrieb@newsomseed.com
  Meredith Shankle mer.shankle@gmail.com
   *Magruder Patrick Dunn patrickdunn65@yahoo.com
Dawn Trahern dtrahern@aol.com
   *Watkins Mill Tammy Clark clark_9301@verizon.net
  Vicky Miller vickylenkmiller@gmail.com
*Area Vice President Kevin David hpdavid@notbernie.org
  *Clarksburg Sue Amick sueamick@hotmail.com
Stephen Wilson sgw459@gwmail.gwu.edu
   *Northwest David Griffith david@griffmail.net
  Revonne Johnson revonjohn@comcast.net
  *Quince Orchard Erin Clegg emclegg@gmail.com
  Bill Enright benrights@msn.com
  Sumbal Sheldon sheldonali20879@comcast.net
   *Seneca Valley Shelby Bidwell shelbypta@bidwellfamily.net
  Jeri Crist jericrist@aol.com
*Area Vice President Cheryl Moss Herman hermanfour@msn.com
   *Churchill Meena Chandrasekhar mcapmd4@gmail.com
  Patricia Hickey Warren pmhw@normanwarren.com
  Leslie Jacobs lpjacobs0106@verizon.net
   *Richard Montgomery Lynn Perry Parker lparker@lpp-law.com
Matthew Swibel swibelhouse@comcast.net
  Jennifer Young young.jennifer@gmail.com
   *Poolesville Dawn Albert disneydawntours@aol.com
  Donna Lowell cd_lowell@comcast.net
   *Rockville Melissa McKenna maryvaleptapres@gmail.com
   *Wootton Chris Cartwright chris8160@aol.com
  Kellie Schoolar-Reynolds kschoolar@gmail.com
*Area Vice President NEC Mark Pharoah mark.pharaoh@verizon.net
   *Blake Cheryl Minus cheryl_minus@yahoo.com
  Hollie Taylor hollie_taylor@yahoo.com
  *Paint Branch Princess Akwura-Igwebuike princessigwebuike@yahoo.com
  Larry Edmonds larrye14@verizon.net
  Regenia Ramsey-Outlaw oro8co@verizon.net
   *Sherwood Paul Geller ppgusa@hotmail.com
  Tiffany Stone tiffanyrstone@gmail.com
   *Springbrook OPEN
*Area Vice President Scott Harper scottgharper@yahoo.com
   *Blair OPEN
  *Einstein Jean Claude Zenklusen zenklusj@gmail.com
   *Kennedy OPEN
   *Northwood Nate Conroy nate32x@yahoo.com
  Daria Daniel daria_daniel@yahoo.com
  Julie Grimes jwellergrimes@gmail.com
*Area Vice President Jennifer Cope jencope@hotmail.com
   *B-CC Rafe Petersen rafe.petersen@hklaw.com
  Laurie Rosen lbirleffi@gmail.com
  Dana Wright danawright8@gmail.com
   *Walter Johnson Renee Howell reneehowell@comcast.net
  Johanna Mills jtm141@mac.com
  Joe Piff jc2pi@yahoo.com
   *Walt Whitman Jill Chenok chenokj@gmail.com
  Ann Gallagher agm@saltywaters.org
  Jennifer McCarthy mmcgate@verizon.net
   *Wheaton OPen  
* Denotes Voting Member - Each cluster has one vote    
Committee Chairs for the 2014-2015 school year will be named on July 1st.